All pictures are now backed up!

Now all the images loaded at the finish are backed up to the TrustBox server. We thank trustbox for the opportunity to be able to get everything completely safe and at the same time to notify all your participants that you can now remove the pictures if you would like.

If you do not know what to do with the pictures I recommend doing your own small photo book as a memory from the photo march 2014.